•  

    School Board Members  

    Becky Brown                                                                      

    2201 Ayers Drive

    Anniston, Alabama 36207         (cell) 256-591-5069

    brownr@anniston.k12.al.us    beckbrownx@aol.com

    **************************************************

    Joan Frazier                                                                     

    1279 Winter Place                      (home) 256-831-7445

    Anniston, Alabama 36207          (cell) 256-454-7445

    frazierj@anniston.k12.al.us     foxfraz@gmail.com

    **************************************************

    Dr. Mary Harrington                                                 

    801 Quail Drive                           (home) 256-831-3827

    Anniston, Alabama 36201          (cell) 256-239-5298 

    harringtonm@anniston.k12.al.us     mharrington3553@gmail.com

    **************************************************

    Robert L. Houston *Board President*

    2 Bristol Place                            (home) 256-831-7902

    Anniston, Alabama 36207         (cell) 256-453-2601

    houstonro@anniston.k12.al.us     robert@speakingwithapurpose.co

    **************************************************

    Trudy Munford                       

    2226 McDaniel Ave                   (home) 256-237-6779

    Anniston, Alabama 36201        (cell) 256-419-8959 

    munfordt@anniston.k12.al.us     Tmunford@att.net